Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Hale

Mike Hale

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hale
"Karina worked tirelessly with my wife and I to get the insurance right on our new home. She did it with enthusiasm and with the seemingly smile always on her face. It was a joy working with her, and it makes me feel very secure that we are right in choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Scott
"Mike and Karina have been so helpful and patient with me during the process of buying my home and adding our vehicles while I worked on getting my mom here from KC. We could not be more happy that we chose Mikes office!"
Profile photo of Germany's Finest

Germany's Finest

April 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Germany's Finest
"Very rude manager! Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Raul Estrada

Raul Estrada

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Estrada
"Great people to handle the needs that I had."
Profile photo of Dori Laughter

Dori Laughter

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dori Laughter
"You hope you don’t talk to your insurance agent very often. It’s normally when something has gone wrong. But Mike was always a friend and a consultant to the family. Always knew who we were, what we needed, and how to help us. He never tried to add excess services, and indeed worked hard to keep our costs as low as possible. When we moved out of state, we were very sad that we had to change agents."
Profile photo of Anthony Paramo

Anthony Paramo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Paramo
"Amazing! Very professional and friendly location. Shoutout to Karina and Mike. 9001/10"
Profile photo of Rufus Haydel

Rufus Haydel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Haydel
"Best experience in processing application, special thanks to Katrina grateful for her very helpful explanations. Mike Dennis is awesome, we appreciate his knowledge and quick responses...Rufus Emil Haydel"
Profile photo of Kristy Vick

Kristy Vick

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Vick
"Karina & Mike are great to work with! Great communication and very proficient in getting me an estimate in such a short notice for our company with several work trucks and trailers. They beat other competitors by a lot saving us a ton of money."
Profile photo of Gary Blehm

Gary Blehm

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Blehm
"These are very nice people and gave us a lot of information about insurance."
Profile photo of Sherry Collyar

Sherry Collyar

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Collyar
"Had an out of state issue with my vehicle and they guided me through the process to get my towing taken care of and covered under my insurance policy. Great team at Dennis Sullivan!"
Profile photo of Sue McMillan

Sue McMillan

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue McMillan
"Mike is very professional, responsive to any and all questions. He provides insurance for our home , business, farm , liability, auto, farm equipment , hay etc. He also hires great people in his office. Karina and Garrett are always so responsive"
Profile photo of John Mallory

John Mallory

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mallory
"Karina was extremely helpful, and very efficient in assisting with my vehicle claim. Thankful for State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Robin O'Grady

Robin O'Grady

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin O'Grady
"Karina was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Robin Jones

Robin Jones

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Jones
"Friendly, competent service from Karina and we saved over $2,000 per year on homeowners insurance"
Profile photo of carole kessler

carole kessler

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carole kessler
"Mr Tutt was professional, efficient, and very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Christy Salgado

Christy Salgado

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Salgado
"Carina did an outstanding job along with Mike and Garrett are awesome too! Will Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Savannah Linn

Savannah Linn

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Linn
"Great rates and amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Rodney Walker

Rodney Walker

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Walker
"Great overall experience."
Profile photo of Binamra Adhikari

Binamra Adhikari

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Binamra Adhikari
"Awesome service . Thankyou Garrett."
Profile photo of Nell Munoz

Nell Munoz

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nell Munoz
"Customer service is 10/10."
Profile photo of Glenda Denson

Glenda Denson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Denson
"My experience with SF was very good. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. I would recommend them for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roshawn Birdine

Roshawn Birdine

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roshawn Birdine
"I had the most pleasant experience!! I will be sending clients there way."
Profile photo of Tammy Pimental

Tammy Pimental

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Pimental
"State farm is a really good insurance I've never had any problems from them and I'll recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Kathy Baldwin

Kathy Baldwin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Baldwin
"Mike is always very helpful when I call or come into office for any questions or go over my coverage. I have been with State Farm for many years can't imagine me going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Arthur Schwab

Arthur Schwab

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Schwab
"Karina was very helpful in explaining State Farm’s policy options. She took the time to enter a variety of options and the premiums associated with each option. Mr. Dennis (of Mike Dennis-State Farm) took the time to come out and introduce himself which gave a personal feel to my visit. Not only am I saving a substantial amount over my previous insurance provider I get the impression Karina and/or Mike will never be too busy to help me in any way they can. Looking forward to years of business with them."